Jet-Lag

I have had major jet-lag, but I seem to be okay so far today. I’m back from Ireland. It was amazing. I only shot about an hour of footage and I don’t think I can make it into a short film. But that’s okay. I did come up with a ton of documentary ideas while I was there. I feel like this trip was meant to recharge my creativity. My life had become so monotonous and boring that I couldn’t even try to be creative anymore. I took over 300 photos while in Ireland and some of them are really good. I think I’m going to write a paper in the next week on the affects the U.S. economy has on the rest of the world. Ireland and the UK in general is going through a terrible recession as well, and it seems that most people there are blaming the U.S. I’d like to explore this more. See, I think the trip worked. I actually want to write a paper. Neat. 😀 There’s my project friends, the affect the U.S. economy has on the rest of the world. Then I’ll make a lovely power point presentation to include my photos and video. Oooo thesis paper. Better get started this weekend. I’ve got a lot of work to do.

Leave a comment